Sponsor study identifier
interventional
17
1 country
10
Study Start
December 1999
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2005
Actual (reported)Study Completion
Not reported
Date not reported\- To investigate the safety of letrozole monotherapy at a dose 1.0 mg/day or fadrozole monotherapy at a dose 2.0mg in Japanese postmenopausal patients with advanced breast cancer which participated in double blind study.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 1999
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 1, 2005
Actual (reported)November 2, 2005
Actual (reported)December 2005
Actual (reported)Safety during treatment
No secondary outcomes/objectives planned
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Novartis Investigative Site
Kashiwa, Chiba, 277-8577, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Amagasaki, Hyōgo, 660-8511, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Hamamatsu, Shizuoka, 430-8558, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo, 104-0045, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Cyuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-8560, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 160-8582, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Fukuoka, 811-4395, Japan
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
17 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
November 1, 2005
First Posted
November 2, 2005
Study Start
December 1999
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Novartis Investigative Site
Kumamoto, 862-0909, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Nigata-honmachi, 951-8566, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Saitama, 338-8553, Japan
Primary Completion
December 2005
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 19, 2012
Record last verified: 2012-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: