Sponsor study identifier
interventional
47
1 country
24
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
July 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedRegistry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 9, 2005
Actual (reported)October 12, 2005
Actual (reported)July 2006
Actual (reported)Safety during treatment
Until disease progression or appearance of unacceptable toxicity whichever comes first
Response Rate during treatment
Until disease progression or appearance of unacceptable toxicity whichever comes first
Clinical Benefit Rate during treatment
Until disease progression or appearance of unacceptable toxicity whichever comes first
Duration of response
from the first date of response confirmed and the last date of response confirmed
Time to progression
from the first date of response confirmed and the last date of response confirmed
Time to treatment failure
from the date of study initiation and the date of disease progression confirmed or discontinuation other than disease progression
Plasma drug concentration from baseline, every 4 weeks until 28 weeks, at 40 weeks and at 52 weeks
Baseline, 52 weeks
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Novartis Investigative Site
Nagoya, Aichi-ken, 464-8681, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Nagoya, Aichi-ken, 465-0024, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Kashiwa, Chiba, 277-8577, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Matsuyama, Ehime, 791-0280, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Fukuoka, Fukuoka, 811-1395, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Fukushima, Fukushima, 960-1295, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
kooriyama, Fukushima, 963-8501, Japan
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
47 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 9, 2005
First Posted
October 12, 2005
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Letrozole in Postmenopausal Women at Increased Risk for Breast Cancer
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Novartis Investigative Site
Maebashi, Gunma, 371-8511, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Kure, Hiroshima, 737-0023, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Sapporo, Hokkaido, 003-0804, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Sapporo, Hokkaido, 060-0001, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Sapporo, Hokkaido, 063-0812, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Yokohama, Kanagawa, 241-0815, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Niigata, Niigata, 951-8566, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Kurashiki, Okayama-ken, 701-0192, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Osaka, Osaka, 537-8511, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Kitaadachi-gun, Saitama, 338-8553, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Shizuoka, Shizuoka, 420-0881, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Sunto-gun, Shizuoka, 411-8777, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, 113-8677, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-0045, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Cyuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-8560, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Koto, Tokyo, 135-8550, Japan
Novartis Investigative Site
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 160-8582, Japan
Primary Completion
July 2006
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 23, 2017
Record last verified: 2017-02
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: