Study Stopped
Sponsor is focusing on studies which can enable registration of duvelisib.
Sponsor is focusing on studies which can enable registration of duvelisib.
A Two-arm, Phase 1b/2 Study of Duvelisib Administered in Combination With Rituximab or Obinutuzumab in Subjects With Previously Untreated CD20+ Follicular Lymphoma (CONTEMPO)
Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
EUDRACT_NUMBER
NIH
interventional
55
6 countries
21
Study Start
December 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 17, 2017
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2017
Actual (reported)A Two-arm, Phase 1b/2 Study of duvelisib Administered in Combination with Rituximab or Obinutuzumab in Subjects with Previously Untreated CD20+ Follicular Lymphoma.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2017
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 3, 2015
Actual (reported)March 18, 2015
Actual (reported)January 17, 2017
Actual (reported)May 2017
Actual (reported)January 8, 2019
Actual (reported)Number of Subjects With Dose Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) - Part 1
28 days from first dose of study treatment
Complete Response Rate (CRR)- Part 2
Up to 2 years from the first dose of study treatment
Safety: Composite Measure of Safety, as Indicated by Treatment-emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) and Changes in Safety Laboratory Values
Up to 30 days after the last dose of study treatment
Overall Response Rate (ORR)
Up to 2 years from the first dose of study treatment
Duration of Response (DOR)
Up to 2 years from the first dose of study treatment
Overall Survival (OS)
Up to 2 years from the first dose of study treatment
Pharmacokinetic (PK): Plasma Concentrations of Duvelisib and IPI-656 (Metabolite)
Every 4 weeks for 16 weeks
Duvelisib is administered orally and supplied as 5 mg and 25 mg formulated capsules. Duvelisib will be administered orally, twice daily, in 28-day cycles. Rituximab 375 mg/m2 will be administered intravenously (IV) beginning on Cycle 1 (28 day cycles); days 1, 8, 15 and 22. Thereafter, infusions will occur on Day 1 of the even cycles treatment; Cycles 4-26.
Duvelisib is administered orally and supplied as 5 mg and 25 mg formulated capsules. Duvelisib will be administered orally, twice daily, in 28-day cycles. Obinutuzumab 1000 mg will be administered intravenously (IV) beginning at Cycle 1 (28 day cycles); days 1, 8, 15 and 22. Thereafter, infusions will occur on Day 1 of the even cycles treatment; Cycles 4-26.
PI3K Inhibitor
monoclonal antibody
Los Angeles, California, 90095, United States
Palo Alto, California, 94304, United States
Hackensack, New Jersey, 07601, United States
Rochester, New York, 14642, United States
Dallas, Texas, 75246, United States
Kortrijk, 8000, Belgium
Leuven, 3000, Belgium
Hagop Youssoufian, MD
Verastem, Inc.
55 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 3, 2015
First Posted
March 18, 2015
Study Start
December 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
monoclonal antibody
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Wilrijk, 2610, Belgium
Clermont-Ferrand, 63003, France
Marseille, 13385, France
Pessac, 33600, France
Rouen, 76038, France
Tours, 37044, France
Bologna, 40138, Italy
Varese, 21100, Italy
Badalona, Barcelona, 8916, Spain
Barcelona, 8097, Spain
Madrid, 28222, Spain
Salamanca, 37007, Spain
Leeds, LS9 7TF, United Kingdom
London, NW1 1BU, United Kingdom
Primary Completion
January 17, 2017
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2017
Actual (reported)Last Updated
September 28, 2023
Results First Posted
January 8, 2019
Record last verified: 2023-09
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: