Fasting Study of Modafinil Tablets 200 mg and Provigil® Tablets 200 mg
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Modafinil Tablets (200 mg; Mylan) and Provigil® Tablets (200 mg; Cephalon) in Healthy Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Modafinil Tablets (200 mg; Mylan) and Provigil® Tablets (200 mg; Cephalon) in Healthy Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
32
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2002
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the bioequivalence of Mylan modafinil 200 mg tablets to Cephalon Provigil® 200 mg tablets following a single, oral 200 mg (1 x 200 mg) dose administration under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 2002
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 2002
Actual (reported)October 2002
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Modafinil Tablets 200 mg
Provigil® Tablets 200 mg
Kendle International Inc.
Morgantown, West Virginia, 26505, United States
Thomas S Clark, M.D.
Kendle International Inc.
32 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
October 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Fasting Study of Alendronate Sodium Tablets (10 mg) and Fosamax Tablets (10 mg)
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2002
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: