Fasting Study of Metolazone Tablets 2.5 mg and Zaroloxyn® Tablets 2.5 mg
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Metolazone Tablets (2.5 mg; Mylan) and Zaroloxyn® Tablets (2.5 mg; Celltech) in Healthy Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Metolazone Tablets (2.5 mg; Mylan) and Zaroloxyn® Tablets (2.5 mg; Celltech) in Healthy Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
52
1 country
1
Study Start
December 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2003
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the bioequivalence of Mylan metolazone 2.5 mg tablets to Celltech Zaroxolyn® 2.5 mg tablets following a single, oral 10 mg (4 x 2.5 mg) dose administration under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2003
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 2002
Actual (reported)January 2003
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Metolazone Tablets 2.5 mg
Zaroloxyn® Tablets 2.5 mg
Gateway Medical Research, Inc.
Saint Charles, Missouri, 63301, United States
Thomas Siler, M.D.
Cetero Research, San Antonio
52 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
December 2002
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Fasting Study of Alendronate Sodium Tablets (10 mg) and Fosamax Tablets (10 mg)
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2002
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2003
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 24, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: