Oxaliplatin in Esophagus Cancer (Advanced) 1st Line
Phase II Open-label Single Arm Study of Oxaliplatin Combined With Cisplatin and 5FU in Advanced Esophagus Cancer Patients
Phase II Open-label Single Arm Study of Oxaliplatin Combined With Cisplatin and 5FU in Advanced Esophagus Cancer Patients
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
41
1 country
1
Study Start
February 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
October 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
February 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 28, 2005
Actual (reported)November 29, 2005
Actual (reported)October 2008
Actual (reported)October 2008
Actual (reported)Efficacy endpoints include tumor response, progression free and overall survival.
Throughout the whole study
Safety endpoints include summary of adverse events assessed by history, physical exams and laboratory evaluations.
Throughout the whole study duration
OXALIPLATIN 60 mg/m2/d, CISPLATIN 55 mg/m2/d, 5-FU 600 mg/m2/d with dose range and followed by radiotherapy
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Grouped treatment entry
Oxaliplatin + cisplatin + 5-Fluorouracil (5-FU)
The registry names several treatments. This does not confirm that participants received them together or that they form a single product.
View registry recordSanofi-Aventis Administrative Office
Barcelona, Spain
José Mª Taboada
Sanofi
41 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
November 28, 2005
First Posted
November 29, 2005
Study Start
February 2000
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
October 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 7, 2009
Record last verified: 2009-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: