interventional
N/A
1 country
11
To evaluate progression-free survival (PFS) of Sacituzumab govitecan versus investigator´s choice in participants with poor-prognosis CUP (non-specific subset) who are relapsed after or refractory to platinum-based first-line chemotherapy
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 1, 2026
Actual (reported)Progression-free survival (PFS), defined as thetime from randomization to the first occurrence ofdisease progression, as assessed by theinvestigator according to Response EvaluationCriteria in Solid Tumors, Version 1.1 (RECISTv1.1), or death from any cause, whichever occursfirst.
Overall survival (OS), defined as the time fromrandomization to death from any cause
Overall response rate (ORR), defined as theproportion of participants who exhibit a CR or PRto study treatment on two consecutive occasions≥ 4 weeks apart.
Duration of clinical benefit (DCB), defined as thetime from the first occurrence of a CR, PR or SDafter treatment start until disease progression ordeath from any cause, whichever occurs first.
Incidence, nature and severity of adverse events(AEs)
Incidence and reasons for any interruptions, orpremature discontinuation of any component ofstudy treatment
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
CISPLATIN
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
GEMCITABINE
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
POWDER FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
DOCETAXEL
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
OXALIPLATIN
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
CARBOPLATIN
The registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
CISPLATIN
Named ingredient: Cisplatin
View registry recordGEMCITABINE
Named ingredient: Gemcitabine
View registry recordDOCETAXEL
Named ingredient: Docetaxel
View registry recordOXALIPLATIN
Named ingredient: Oxaliplatin
View registry recordCARBOPLATIN
Named ingredient: Carboplatin
View registry recordPACLITAXEL
Named ingredient: Paclitaxel
View registry recordFLUOROURACIL
Named ingredient: Fluorouracil
View registry recordRegistry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
KEM I Evang. Kliniken Essen-Mitte gGmbH
Essen, 45136, Germany
Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin KöR
Berlin, 12203, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Heidelberg AöR
Heidelberg, 69120, Germany
First Submitted
June 1, 2026
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Induction Chemotherapy Followed by Chemoradiotherapy in Esophageal Cancer
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
Formulated product
PACLITAXEL
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
FLUOROURACIL
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION/INFUSION
View registry recordContact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Universitaetsklinikum Erlangen AöR
Erlangen, 91054, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Augsburg
Augsburg, 86156, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden an der Technischen Universitaet Dresden AöR
Dresden, 01307, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Ulm AöR
Ulm, 89081, Germany
Universitaetsmedizin der Johannes Gutenberg-Universitaet Mainz KöR
Mainz, 55131, Germany
ohO Research GmbH
Oldenburg In Holstein, 23758, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Tuebingen AöR
Tuebingen, 72076, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Essen AöR
Essen, 45147, Germany