interventional
N/A
1 country
4
To assess the effect of Guselkumab on the resolution of clinical and ultrasound-confirmed enthesitis in patients with PsA
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 26, 2024
Actual (reported)Resolution of enthesitis (SPARCC = 0) at week 24
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Tremfya 100 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen.
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION IN PRE-FILLED PEN
View registry recordFormulated product
Tremfya 100 mg solution for injection in pre-filled syringe
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Tremfya 100 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen.
Named ingredient: guselkumab
View registry recordTremfya 100 mg solution for injection in pre-filled syringe
Named ingredient: guselkumab
View registry recordUniversitaetsklinikum Erlangen AöR
Erlangen, 91054, Germany
Fraunhofer Institute For Translational Medicine And Pharmacology ITMP
Frankfurt Am Main, 60596, Germany
Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin KöR
Berlin, 10117, Germany
Prof. Dr. med. Georg Schett
First Submitted
March 26, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Krankenhaus Porz Am Rhein gGmbH
Cologne, 51149, Germany