interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To describe early and long term central nervous system (CNS) pain response due to blood oxygenation level dependent (BOLD) signal changes in fMRI of the brain to upadacitinib treatment in psoriatic arthritis
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 11, 2024
Actual (reported)BOLD signal voxel count at week 1 and week 12 compared to baseline
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
RINVOQ 15 mg prolonged-release tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
PROLONGED-RELEASE TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
RINVOQ 15 mg prolonged-release tablets
Named ingredient: upadacitinib
View registry recordUniversitaetsklinikum Erlangen AöR
Erlangen, 91054, Germany
Klinik für Rheumatologie und Immunologie
First Submitted
March 11, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.