interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To demonstrate bioequivalence between Test and Reference products under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 20, 2022
Actual (reported)The following pharmacokinetic parameters will be estimated: maximum observed plasma concentration (Cmax); time of occurrence of Cmax (Tmax); area under the plasma concentration versus time curve (AUC) from pre-dose (time zero) to 72 hours (AUC0-72); apparent terminal elimination rate constant (λz); and apparent terminal elimination half-life (t1/2).
Safety will be evaluated through the assessment of adverse events (AEs), ECG, vital signs, and clinical laboratory tests.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
ELTROMBOPAG OLAMINE
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
ELTROMBOPAG OLAMINE
Named ingredient: Eltrombopag olamine
View registry recordBlueclinical Investigacao E Desenvolvimento Em Saude Lda.
Porto, 4250-449, Portugal
Medical Affairs - Bluepharma Indústria Farmacêutica, S.A.
First Submitted
December 20, 2022
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.