Study Stopped
Corporate decision
Cardiac REgistry of Celution Device for the Processing of Adipose-derived Regenerative Cells
CREATE
Corporate decision
CREATE
Sponsor study identifier
observational
0
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
March 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
This cardiac registry study will collect information from patients with ischemic or non-ischemic heart failure that have been treated with adipose-derived regenerative cells (ADRCs) delivered via intramyocardial injection.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
March 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 15, 2016
Actual (reported)April 13, 2016
Actual (reported)December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
March 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Change in the Minnesota Living with Heart Failure Questionnaire.
6 months
Heart Failure Symptoms
Days 90, 180 and 360
LVESV/LVEDV
Day 180
LVEF assessed by contrast Echocardiography
Day 180
Treadmill exercise test
Day 180
Angina Symptoms
Days 90, 180 and 360
MACEs defined as cardiac death, myocardial infarction or hospitalization for heart failure.
Ongoing evaluation from Day 1 through Month 60
Patients with heart failure due to non-ischemic disease (idiopathic cardiomyopathy) or coronary artery disease (CAD) that can not be revascularized.
Steven Kesten
Cytori Therapeutics
0 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 15, 2016
First Posted
April 13, 2016
Study Start
October 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
March 2020
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
April 13, 2016
Record last verified: 2016-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: