Clinical Evaluation of Efficacy and Stability of AT TORBI 709M 4-haptic Toric IOL in Cataract Surgery
An Investigator-Initiated Trials on the Efficacy and Stability of AT TORBI 709M 4-haptic Toric IOL in Cataract Surgery
An Investigator-Initiated Trials on the Efficacy and Stability of AT TORBI 709M 4-haptic Toric IOL in Cataract Surgery
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
20
1 country
1
Study Start
September 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
The purpose of this study is to evaluate the efficacy and stability of AT TORBI 709M 4-haptic toric IOL in cataract surgery.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 20, 2015
Actual (reported)September 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 1, 2015
Actual (reported)December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Visual acuity, refractive results
uncorrected distance visual acuity (UCDVA) and best corrected distance visual acuity (BCDVA) measured using logarithm of the minimum angle of resolution (logMAR) refractive results measured by keratometry
3 months
Rotational stability
3 months
Endothelial cell count
3 months
Cornea thickness
3 months
AT TORBI 709M toric intraocular lens
Cataract surgery with AT TORBI 709M 4-haptic toric IOL
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Seoul National University Hospital
Seoul, Seoul, 110-744, South Korea
Mee Kum Kim, MD, PhD
Seoul National University Hospital
First Submitted
May 20, 2015
First Posted
December 1, 2015
Study Start
September 2015
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)The Clinical Study of Silicone Hydrogel Daily Disposable Stenfilcon A Toric Lens
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
December 2016
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
December 1, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-11
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: