Sponsor study identifier
interventional
36
1 country
1
Study Start
December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2013
Actual (reported)Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2013
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 1, 2013
Actual (reported)May 3, 2013
Actual (reported)June 2013
Actual (reported)June 2013
Actual (reported)Area Under Curve (AUC)
predose, 0.33,0.67,1,1.5,2,2.5,3,4,5,6,8,hours post-dose
Single oral Capecitabine tablets 2000mg qd
Single oral XELODA 2000mg qd
First Affiliated Hospital of Fourth Military Medical University
Xi’an, Shanxi, China
Wen Ai dong, doctor
First Affiliated Hospital of Fourth Military Medical University
36 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
May 1, 2013
First Posted
May 3, 2013
Study Start
December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
June 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2013
Actual (reported)Last Updated
October 1, 2013
Record last verified: 2013-09
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: