Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
OTHER_GRANT · The Korean Healthcare Technology R&D Project
observational
7
1 country
1
Study Start
December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2014
Actual (reported)Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2014
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 23, 2012
Actual (reported)August 9, 2012
Actual (reported)December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
December 2013
Actual (reported)April 2014
Actual (reported)Dopamine receptor occupancy
Measured using 11C-raclopride positron emission tomography
72 hrs after the last administration
Hamilton rating scale for depression
Baseline and 72 hours after the last administration
Barnes akathisia scale
Baseline and 72 hours after the last administration
Abnormal involuntary movement scale
Baseline and 72 hours after the last administration
Simpson-Angus scale
Baseline and 72 hours after the last administration
Treatment satisfaction questionnaire for medication
Baseline and 72 hours after the last administration
Patient group who is treated with aripiprazole
Patients with schizophrenia who is in the steady sate of antipsychotic treatment
Seoul National University Hospital
Seoul, 110-744, South Korea
Jun Soo Kwon, M.D., Ph.D.
Seoul National University Hospital
7 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 23, 2012
First Posted
August 9, 2012
Study Start
December 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Paliperidone ER(Invega®) on Depressive Symptoms of Schizophrenia Patients
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2013
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2014
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 8, 2019
Record last verified: 2019-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: