Sponsor study identifier
observational
50
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
To compare two methods of chest impedance: the Medtronics Optivol Measurement via CRT pacemakers for patients with heart failure and external non-invasive measurement
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
February 13, 2011
Actual (reported)February 15, 2011
Actual (reported)March 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
External measurement of chest impedance can be effective in monitoring heart failure patients
Three years
Pacemaker
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Patients with heart failure with CRT pacemaker
Hillel Yaffe Medical Center
Hadera, 38100, Israel
First Submitted
February 13, 2011
First Posted
February 15, 2011
Study Start
March 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
April 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
February 15, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-02
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: