Dermacyd Femina Delicata (Lactic Acid)- Photo Dermatological Evaluation of the Irritation and Sensitivity Potential
Dermatological Evaluation of the Photo Irritation and Photo Sensitivity Potential for Dermacyd Femina Delicata
Dermatological Evaluation of the Photo Irritation and Photo Sensitivity Potential for Dermacyd Femina Delicata
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
26
1 country
1
Study Start
April 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedTo prove the absence of photo irritation and photo sensitivity potential of the product Dermacyd Femina Delicata.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 2008
Actual (reported)June 25, 2008
Actual (reported)June 26, 2008
Actual (reported)The photo irritation test and the photosensitivity will be measured using UVA irradiation and evaluated according International Contact Dermatitis Research Group (ICDRG) scale.
5 weeks
The sensibility will be evaluated according the skin type.
5 weeks
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Sanofi-aventis
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Jaderson Lima, MD
Sanofi
26 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
June 25, 2008
First Posted
June 26, 2008
Study Start
April 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Dermacyd Femina Pocket BR (Lactic Acid)- Acceptability.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 15, 2009
Record last verified: 2009-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: