Dermacyd Breeze (Lactic Acid) Pocket BR - Photo Evaluation
Dermatological Evaluation of the Photo Irritation and Photo Sensitivity Potential for Dermacyd Breeze Pocket BR.
Dermatological Evaluation of the Photo Irritation and Photo Sensitivity Potential for Dermacyd Breeze Pocket BR.
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
27
1 country
1
Study Start
October 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedTo demonstrate the absence of photoirritation and photosensitization potential of the product Dermacyd Breeze (Lactic Acid) Pocket BR.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
October 31, 2008
Actual (reported)November 2008
Actual (reported)November 3, 2008
Actual (reported)To demonstrate the absence of photoirritation and photosensitization potential of the product Dermacyd Breeze Pocket BR.
Throughout the study
Lactic Acid (Dermacyd Breeze)
Lactic Acid (Dermacyd Breeze)
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Sanofi-Aventis Administrative Office
São Paulo, Brazil
Jaderson Lima
Sanofi
27 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
October 31, 2008
First Posted
November 3, 2008
Study Start
October 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Dermacyd Teen Care Tangerina Mix - Compatibility
Dermacyd PH_DESILSTY_FR (Lactic Acid) - Photo Evaluation - Stay on Frutal
Dermacyd PH_DESILSTY_FL (Lactic Acid) - Photo Evaluation - Stay on Floral
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 19, 2008
Record last verified: 2008-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: