Fasting Study of Cilostazol Tablets 100 mg and Pletal® Tablets 100 mg
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Cilostazol Tablets (100 mg; Mylan) and Pletal® Tablets(100 mg; Otsuka) in Healthy Volunteers
Single-Dose Fasting In Vivo Bioequivalence Study of Cilostazol Tablets (100 mg; Mylan) and Pletal® Tablets(100 mg; Otsuka) in Healthy Volunteers
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
44
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
May 2004
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2004
Actual (reported)The objective of this study was to investigate the bioequivalence of Mylan's cilostazol 100 mg tablets and Otsuka's Pletal® 100 mg tablets following a single, oral 100 mg(1 x 100 mg) dose administered under fasting conditions.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2004
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
May 2004
Actual (reported)May 2004
Actual (reported)March 30, 2008
Actual (reported)April 1, 2008
Actual (reported)Bioequivalence
within 30 days
Cilostazol Tablets 100 mg
Pletal® Tablets 100 mg
Gateway Medical Research, Inc.
Saint Charles, Missouri, 63301, United States
Walter A Parham, M.D.
Cetero Research, San Antonio
44 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 30, 2008
First Posted
April 1, 2008
Study Start
March 2004
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Food Study of Sumatriptan Succinate Tablets 100 mg to Imitrex® Tablets 100 mg
Fasting Study of Zonisamide Capsules 100 mg and Zonegran® Capsules 100 mg
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
May 2004
Actual (reported)Study Completion
May 2004
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 23, 2024
Record last verified: 2024-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: