Sponsor study identifier
interventional
11
1 country
2
Study Start
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
July 2007
Actual (reported)To study the effect of chiropractic care and a specific exercise program on balance in older adults.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
July 2007
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 2007
Actual (reported)July 5, 2007
Actual (reported)July 6, 2007
Actual (reported)Specific Aim 1: Recruitment Tracking
through July 2007
Completeness of calendar collection, comparisons of baseline characteristics and assessments, qualitative assessment of utility of surveillance procedures.
Through July 2007
Documentation of Clinic Personnel Skills
Through July 2007
Statistical Analysis
Through July 2007
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Cleveland Chiropractic College Health Center
Kansas City, Missouri, 64131, United States
Cleveland Chiropractic College
Kansas City, Missouri, 64131, United States
Cheryl Hawk, DC, PhD.
Cleveland Chiropractic College
11 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
July 5, 2007
First Posted
July 6, 2007
Study Start
October 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
NMES to Improve Hip Abductor Strength and Balance
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
July 2007
Actual (reported)Last Updated
July 6, 2007
Record last verified: 2007-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: