PhaseⅢOpen-label Study of MRA for Rheumatoid Arthritis(RA)
An Open-label, PhaseⅢ Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of MRA in Patients With RA
An Open-label, PhaseⅢ Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of MRA in Patients With RA
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
20
1 country
10
Study Start
May 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
February 2009
Actual (reported)An open-label, PhaseⅢ study to evaluate the efficacy and safety of MRA in patients with RA
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
February 2009
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 25, 2006
Actual (reported)September 26, 2006
Actual (reported)August 2008
Actual (reported)February 2009
Actual (reported)Frequency of ACR 20% improvement at the final visit
throughout study
Time course of the frequency of ACR 20%, 50% and 70% improvement,time course of individual items within the ACR core set.
throughout study
Time course of DAS28 to the final visit.
throughout study
Time course of steroid sparing effect from first visit to final visit.
throughout study
Chugoku region
Chugoku, Japan
Chukyo region
Chukyo, Japan
Hokkaido region
Hokkaido, Japan
Hokuriku region
Hokuriku, Japan
Kansai region
Kansai, Japan
Kanto region
Kanto, Japan
Kousinetsu region
Kousinetsu, Japan
Kyushu region
Yuji Kimura
Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Research Dept.1
First Submitted
September 25, 2006
First Posted
September 26, 2006
Study Start
May 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
August 2008
Actual (reported)Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Kyushu, Japan
Sikoku region
Sikoku, Japan
Tohoku region
Tōhoku, Japan
Study Completion
February 2009
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 23, 2009
Record last verified: 2009-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: