Sponsor study identifier
interventional
60
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Evaluate patient preference factors comparing two clindamycin/benzoyl peroxide gels. One dispensed in a pump presentation, the other in a tube presentation.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 2006
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 14, 2006
Actual (reported)September 15, 2006
Actual (reported)Patient Preference Questionnaire evaluation: including product use, patient knowledge and impression of acne, as well as patient treatment
The incidence of all adverse events reported during the study will be summarized by treatment group
The signs and symptoms of irritation will be summarized descriptively by treatment group at every visit
Investigator irritation grading - erythema, peeling, dryness and pruritus at Baseline (Week 0), Week 2, 4, and 6
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Grouped treatment entry
clindamycin 1% / benzoyl peroxide 5% gel pump
The registry names several treatments. This does not confirm that participants received them together or that they form a single product.
View registry recordGrouped treatment entry
clindamycin 1% / benzoyl peroxide 5% tube
The registry names several treatments. This does not confirm that participants received them together or that they form a single product.
View registry recordPhyllis Diener, MT, ASCP
Sanofi
First Submitted
September 14, 2006
First Posted
September 15, 2006
Study Start
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Study Completion
March 2006
Date type not reportedContact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Last Updated
October 10, 2007
Record last verified: 2007-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: