Sponsor study identifier
observational
10
1 country
1
Study Start
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
This is a blood and tissue study to determine the effect of the drug called denileukin diftitox on the immune system cells that may be involved in patient response to their cutaneous t-cell lymphoma. Patients who are undergoing standard of care therapy with denileukin diftitox will be invited to participate. Blood and tissue samples will be obtained at baseline, day 5 and day 19 in up to the first 4 cycles of denileukin diftitox.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 15, 2005
Actual (reported)November 16, 2005
Actual (reported)September 2007
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
University of Pittsubrgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15213, United States
Larisa J. Geskin, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh
First Submitted
November 15, 2005
First Posted
November 16, 2005
Study Start
November 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Study Completion
September 2007
Date type not reportedOral SAHA (Suberoylanilide Hydroxamic Acid) in Advanced Cutaneous T-cell Lymphoma (0683-001)
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
This date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Last Updated
March 25, 2015
Record last verified: 2007-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: