Bifeprunox in the Treatment of Schizophrenia
A Randomized, Double-Blind, Olanzapine-Referenced, Parallel-Group Safety and Efficacy Study of Flexible Doses of Bifeprunox in the Long-term Treatment of Schizpohrenia (Extension of S1543003)
A Randomized, Double-Blind, Olanzapine-Referenced, Parallel-Group Safety and Efficacy Study of Flexible Doses of Bifeprunox in the Long-term Treatment of Schizpohrenia (Extension of S1543003)
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
N/A
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2006
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2006
Actual (reported)Study of the long-term efficacy and safety of bifeprunox in the treatment of schizophrenia.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2006
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 11, 2005
Actual (reported)September 19, 2005
Actual (reported)November 2006
Actual (reported)November 2006
Actual (reported)Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Global Clinical Director Solvay
Solvay Pharmaceuticals
First Submitted
September 11, 2005
First Posted
September 19, 2005
Study Start
May 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2006
Actual (reported)Open Label Extension Study of Bifeprunox
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
November 2006
Actual (reported)Last Updated
January 16, 2015
Record last verified: 2007-01
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: