Bifeprunox in the Treatment of Schizophrenia
An Open-Label, Flexible-Dose, Long-Term Safety and Efficacy Study of Bifeprunox in the Treatment of Schizpohrenia (Extension of S154.3.001)
An Open-Label, Flexible-Dose, Long-Term Safety and Efficacy Study of Bifeprunox in the Treatment of Schizpohrenia (Extension of S154.3.001)
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
986
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study of the long-term efficacy and safety of bifeprunox in the treatment of schizophrenia. Extension to study S154.3.001.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
January 2008
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
September 11, 2005
Actual (reported)September 19, 2005
Actual (reported)January 2008
Actual (reported)January 2008
Actual (reported)Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Global Clinical Director Solvay
Solvay Pharmaceuticals
986 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
September 11, 2005
First Posted
September 19, 2005
Study Start
September 2005
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Patient-reported Outcomes in the Treatment of Schizophrenia
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Study Completion
January 2008
Actual (reported)Last Updated
March 24, 2008
Record last verified: 2008-03
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: