interventional
N/A
1 country
25
best overall response rate (BORR), including complete and partial remissions, achieved up to 12-months of treatment
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
December 17, 2024
Actual (reported)The primary efficacy endpoint is the BORR defined as the proportion of patients with r/r DLBCL, HGBL and FL grade 3B who achieve a complete or partial remission as best response up to 12-months of study treatment according to the 2014 Lugano criteria, as assessed by local investigator review
2-year progression-free survival (PFS) with a 95% confidence interval. PFS is defined as time from the first dose of study drug until one of the following events occurs, whichever is first: Disease progression, Relapse, Death due to any cause. Patients who have not experienced an event at the time of analysis will be censored at the most recent date of disease assessment
2-year overall survival (OS) defined as the time from the first dose of study drug to death of any cause. Patients who have not experienced an event at the time of analysis will be censored at the last date known to be alive.
Complete response (CR) rate measured as the number of complete remissions as best response (achieved up to 12 months) divided by the number of patients treated with at least one dose of study drug
Partial response (PR) rate measured as the number of partial remissions as best response (achieved up to 12 months) divided by the number of patients treated with at least one dose of study drug
Time to complete response measured as the time from the start of therapy to documentation of complete remission
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Epcoritamab (GEN3013)
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordFormulated product
Epcoritamab (GEN3013)
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Epcoritamab (GEN3013)
Named ingredient: epcoritamab
View registry recordEpcoritamab (GEN3013)
Named ingredient: epcoritamab
View registry recordUniversitaetsmedizin der Johannes Gutenberg-Universitaet Mainz KöR
Mainz, 55131, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Jena KöR
Jena, 07747, Germany
Ortenau Klinikum
Offenburg, 77654, Germany
Georg Lenz
First Submitted
December 17, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Kliniken Ostalb gemeinnuetzige kommunale Anstalt des oeffentlichen Rechts
Mutlangen, 73557, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Frankfurt AöR
Frankfurt Am Main, 60590, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein AöR
Kiel, 24105, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Essen AöR
Essen, 45147, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Duesseldorf AöR
Duesseldorf, 40225, Germany
Medical Center - University Of Freiburg
Freiburg Im Breisgau, 79106, Germany
Universitaet Muenster
Muenster, 48149, Germany
Staedtisches Klinikum Karlsruhe gGmbH
Karlsruhe, 76133, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Regensburg AöR
Regensburg, 93053, Germany
Klinikum der Universitaet Muenchen AöR
Munich, 81377, Germany
Muehlenkreiskliniken AöR
Minden, 32429, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Aachen AöR
Aachen, 52074, Germany
HELIOS Klinikum Berlin-Buch GmbH
Berlin, 13125, Germany
Klinikum Chemnitz gGmbH
Chemnitz, 09116, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein AöR
Luebeck, 23538, Germany
Vivantes Netzwerk fuer Gesundheit GmbH
Berlin, 10967, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Heidelberg AöR
Heidelberg, 69120, Germany
Universitaet Des Saarlandes
Homburg, 66421, Germany
Diakonie-Klinikum Stuttgart Diakonissenkrankenhaus und Paulinenhilfe gGmbH
Stuttgart, 70176, Germany
Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin KöR
Berlin, 12203, Germany
Universitaetsmedizin Goettingen
Goettingen, 37075, Germany
Universitaetsklinikum Ulm AöR
Ulm, 89081, Germany