interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 15, 2024
Actual (reported)Survival
Muscle strength and function
Motor and mental outcome
Pulmonary function
Cardiac hypertrophy and function
Hearing loss
Disease specific symptoms, handicap, quality of life and fatigue
Muscle mass and regeneration
Costs
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam (Erasmus MC)
Rotterdam, 3015 GD, Netherlands
Iris Hoogenboom-Plug
First Submitted
October 15, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.