interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To show a significant effect of buprenorphine vs. placebo for the treatment of suicidal ideas at D7, and assess the most effective dosage (0.8mg vs. 0.4mg) of buprenorphine.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 7, 2024
Actual (reported)Scores on the Scale for Suicidal Ideation (SSI) at Day 7 for the last 7 days
Score on the SSI from D7 to 42 for the last 7 days (except at D2 = for the last 2 days)
Psychological pain evaluation by a Visual Analog Scale (PPP-VAS) from D0 to D42 (current and for the last 7 days, except at D2 = for the last 2 days)
Scores at the Beck Depression Inventory (BDI-II) and Montgomery-Asberg Depression Rating Scale (MADRS) after excluding the suicidal ideation items, for the last 7 days.
Reports of the reasons for discontinuing treatment
Reports of suicide attempts and suicide completion after the treatment phase
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
BUPRENORPHINE
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SUBLINGUAL TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
BUPRENORPHINE
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SUBLINGUAL TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
BUPRENORPHINE
Named ingredient: Buprenorphine
View registry recordBUPRENORPHINE
Named ingredient: Buprenorphine
View registry recordRegistry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire De Nimes
Nimes, 30900, France
LEONIE GAZEL
First Submitted
March 7, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.