interventional
N/A
1 country
24
The co-primary objectives are: To compare IO-IO to IO-TKI followed by TKI at disease progression with respect to PFS-2 per RECIST (Response Evaluation Criteria In Solid Tumors) version 1.1. To compare IO-IO to IO-TKI followed by TKI at disease progression with respect to OS.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 21, 2026
Actual (reported)The co-primary endpoints are: PFS-2 (PFS-2 is defined as time from randomization to the first documented disease progression or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first, during the second line treatment with TKI); OS (OS is defined as time from randomization to death to any cause).
Participants experiencing adverse events (AEs) and participants discontinuing study drug due to AEs according to CTCAE v.5.0.
change in the measurement of questionnaires.
Longitudinal measurement of plasma and tissue biomarkers in patients treated in the 2 arms.
Longitudinal measurement of PBMC in patients treated in the 2 arms.
mRNA in EV and PBMC in patients treated in the 2 arms.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
AXITINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
NIVOLUMAB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
CABOZANTINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
PEMBROLIZUMAB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
SORAFENIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
The registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
AXITINIB
Named ingredient: Axitinib
View registry recordNIVOLUMAB
Named ingredient: Nivolumab
View registry recordCABOZANTINIB
Named ingredient: cabozantinib
View registry recordPEMBROLIZUMAB
Named ingredient: pembrolizumab
View registry recordSORAFENIB
Named ingredient: Sorafenib
View registry recordSUNITINIB
Named ingredient: Sunitinib
View registry recordIPILIMUMAB
Named ingredient: Ipilimumab
View registry recordIstituto Europeo Di Oncologia S.r.l.
Milan, 20141, Italy
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Ovest Milanese
Legnano, 20025, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Di Modena
Modena, 41124, Italy
Ufficio Relazioni con il Pubblico
First Submitted
May 21, 2026
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
FILM-COATED TABLET
Formulated product
SUNITINIB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
HARD CAPSULES
View registry recordFormulated product
IPILIMUMAB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordContact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Azienda Ulss 6 Euganea
Padova, 35131, Italy
ARNAS Civico Di Cristina Benfratelli
Palermo, 90127, Italy
Azienda Sanitaria Locale Di Latina
Latina, 04100, Italy
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Di Cremona
Cremona, 26100, Italy
Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria San Luigi Gonzaga
Orbassano, 10043, Italy
Azienda Unita' Sanitaria Locale Toscana Sud Est
Arezzo, 52100, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Federico II Di Napoli
Naples, 80131, Italy
Istituto Romagnolo Per Lo Studio Dei Tumori Dino Amadori IRST S.r.l.
Meldola, 47014, Italy
Azienda Unita Sanitaria Locale Di Modena
Carpi, 41012, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Citta Della Salute E Della Scienza Di Torino
Turin, 10126, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Maggiore Della Carita
Novara, 28100, Italy
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Dei Sette Laghi
Varese, 21100, Italy
Ospedale Vito Fazzi Lecce
Lecce, 73100, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Parma
Parma, 43126, Italy
Azienda Universitaria Ospedaliera Consorziale Policlinico Bari
Bari, 70124, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Careggi
Florence, 50134, Italy
Istituto Oncologico Veneto
Padova, 35128, Italy
Azienda Sanitaria Locale Cn2 Alba-Bra
Alba, 12051, Italy
Centro Di Riferimento Oncologico Di Aviano
Aviano, 33081, Italy
Casa Sollievo Della Sofferenza
San Giovanni Rotondo, 71013, Italy