interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Compare cross-sectional and longitudinal measures of tau obtained with these three second-generation PET tau tracers ([18F]RO948, [18F]PI2620, and [18F]MK-6240) directly in the same volunteers to elucidate the advantages and limitations of their use in research cohorts, clinical trials, and clinical practice.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 8, 2024
Actual (reported)The main outcome variable derived from the administration of the radiopharmaceutical will be the Standardized Uptake Value Ratio (SUVR) from different PET tau images, which will be co-registered with the structural MRI image. The lower cerebellar cortex will be used as a reference region
SUVR values obtained for different tracers.
Voxel-wise and regional correlation analysis.
Transformed values to standardize tau PET tracers to a common scale.
Diagnostic performance among different groups.
Associations of tau tracers with amyloid.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
VIZAMYL 400 MBq/mL solution for injection
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
VIZAMYL 400 MBq/mL solution for injection
Named ingredient: Flutemetamol (18f)
View registry recordRegistry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Hospital De La Santa Creu I Sant Pau
Barcelona, 08025, Spain
Alejandra Espinosa
First Submitted
March 8, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Neuroimaging Study
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.