interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To assess the bioequivalence between the test product (Dapagliflozin tablets 10 mg) and reference product (Forxiga film-coated tablets 10 mg).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 19, 2023
Actual (reported)Cmax
AUC0-t
AUC0-inf
AUC_%Extrap
AUC0-t/AUC0-∞
Tmax
Kel
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Dapagliflozin tablets 10 mg
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
Forxiga 10 mg film-coated tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Dapagliflozin tablets 10 mg
Named ingredient: dapagliflozin
View registry recordForxiga 10 mg film-coated tablets
Named ingredient: dapagliflozin
View registry recordTerapia S.A.
Cuj-Napoca, 400632, Romania
Arshad Khuroo
First Submitted
July 19, 2023
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.