interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 2, 2024
Actual (reported)Hospital Universitario De La Princesa
Madrid, 28006, Spain
Carmen Morillo Alonso
First Submitted
March 2, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
An open label, balanced, randomized, single dose, two treatment, two period, two sequence, crossover, bioequivalence study comparing Empagliflozin Tablets 25 mg, manufactured by Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited, India with Jardiance (Empagliflozin) 25 mg film-coated tablets, Marketing Authorisation Holder Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH Binger Strasse 173 55216 Ingelheim am Rhein Germany, in healthy adult, human subjects under fasting condition.