interventional
N/A
1 country
1
to assess comparative bioavailability of Test (T) and Reference (R) Product
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
March 9, 2023
Actual (reported)Cmax and AUC(0-72h) – as per truncated design; 90% confidence intervals for the T/R ratio of LSM for PPL based on ln-transformed data will be calculated and compared with acceptance limits: AUC(0-72h) 80.00 – 125.00%, Cmax 80.00 – 125.00%.
tmax
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Perampanel 2 mg film-coated tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordFormulated product
Fycompa 2 mg film-coated tablets
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
FILM-COATED TABLET
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Perampanel 2 mg film-coated tablets
Named ingredient: perampanel
View registry recordFycompa 2 mg film-coated tablets
Named ingredient: perampanel
View registry recordQuinta-Analytica s.r.o.
Prague 15, 102 00, Czechia
Manuel Vaz
First Submitted
March 9, 2023
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.