interventional
N/A
1 country
5
Primary aim of this study will be compare the best response up to 36 weeks (CR+PR) between conventional and experimental irradiation.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 29, 2024
Actual (reported)Number of best responses (complete and partial responses) up to week 36 will be calculated in the conventional and experimental irradiation arms, and the comparison between the response rates will be performed
First progression of desease, first recurrence, secondary malignancy, death
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
NIMOTUZUMAB
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordFormulated product
NAVELBINE 10 mg/ml concentrato per soluzione per infusione
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
NIMOTUZUMAB
Named ingredient: nimotuzumab
View registry recordNAVELBINE 10 mg/ml concentrato per soluzione per infusione
Named ingredient: Vinorelbine tartrate
View registry recordFondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Citta Della Salute E Della Scienza Di Torino
Turin, 10126, Italy
L’Azienda Ospedaliera Di Rilievo Nazionale Santobono-Pausilipon
Naples, 80122, Italy
Public Relation Office
First Submitted
April 29, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Biological Medicine for Diffuse Intrinsic Pontine Glioma (DIPG) Eradication
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
IRCCS Istituto Giannina Gaslini
Genoa, 16147, Italy
Bambino Gesu Childrens Hospital
Rome, 00165, Italy