interventional
N/A
1 country
1
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
September 29, 2025
Actual (reported)Pharmaceutical Research Associates Group B.V.
Groningen, 9728 NZ, Netherlands
Clinical Trials NS
First Submitted
September 29, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Oral Health, Orofacial Function and Oral Health Care in Patients With Parkinson's Disease