interventional
N/A
1 country
5
The primary objective of CADILACC study is to evaluate the antitumor activity of cemiplimab administered before and after standard CCRT in patients with LACC in terms of objective response rate (ORR), defined as the percentage of the participants who achieve a complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) at the end of mantenance treatment according to RECIST1.1 criteria
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 7, 2025
Actual (reported)The primary endpoint is the objective response rate (ORR), defined as the percentage of the participants who achieve a complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) RECIST 1.1
Progression-free survival (PFS): is defined as the time from date of enrollment until RECIST 1.1-defined radiological progression or histopathologically confirmed progression as assessed by the Investigator or death due to any cause, whichever occurs earlier
Progression-free survival (PFS) in participants with PD-L1 high expression: defined as the time from date of of enrollment until RECIST 1.1-defined radiological progression or histopathologically confirmed progression as assessed by the Investigator or death due to any cause, whichever occurs earlier
Progression-free survival rate at 2and 3 years: defined as the proportion of participants that are progression-free survival event-free at 2 and 3 years
Progression-free survival at 2 and 3 years in participants with PD-L1 high expression: defined as the proportion of participants that are progression-free survival event-free at 2 and 3 years
Overall Survival (OS): defined as time from enrollment until the date of death due to any cause
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
LIBTAYO 350 mg concentrate for solution for infusion.
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordFormulated product
CISPLATINO SANDOZ
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INFUSION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
LIBTAYO 350 mg concentrate for solution for infusion.
Named ingredient: cemiplimab
View registry recordCISPLATINO SANDOZ
Named ingredient: Cisplatin
View registry recordAzienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Lariana
Como, 22100, Italy
Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Dei Tumori
Milan, 20133, Italy
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Degli Spedali Civili Di Brescia
Brescia, 25123, Italy
public relation office
First Submitted
October 7, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
A Clinical Study of QL1706 Combined With Chemotherapy as Neoadjuvant Therapy for High-Risk Locally Advanced Cervical Cancer
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Azienda Socio Sanitaria Territoriale Dei Sette Laghi
Varese, 21100, Italy
Alessandro Manzoni Hospital
Lecco, 23900, Italy