interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To compare epithelial TSLP protein induction following viral mimic stimulation in patients with severe asthma with and without chronic rhinosinusitis.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 19, 2026
Actual (reported)TSLP protein levels in nasal and bronchial epithelial cell culture supernatant measured 24 hours after stimulation with poly(I:C) at the baseline visit, expressed as log2 fold changes compared to unstimulated controls.
TSLP expression (mRNA) in cultured nasal and bronchial epithelial cells measured 3 hours after stimulation with poly(I:C) at the baseline visit, expressed as log2 fold changes compared to unstimulated controls.
In bronchial mucosal biopsies, the change, in markers of eosinophilic activation and mast cell phenotypes from baseline to visit 4, in major tissue compartments.
In bronchial mucosal biopsies, the baseline values of markers of eosinophilic activation and mast cell phenotypes, compared between CRS and non-CRS groups, in major tissue compartments.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Tezspire 210 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordFormulated product
Tezspire 210 mg solution for injection in pre-filled syringe
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
SOLUTION FOR INJECTION
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Tezspire 210 mg solution for injection in pre-filled pen
Named ingredient: tezepelumab
View registry recordTezspire 210 mg solution for injection in pre-filled syringe
Named ingredient: tezepelumab
View registry recordRegistry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Region Hovedstaden
Copenhagen Nv, 2400, Denmark
Respiratory Research Unit Bispebjerg Hospital
First Submitted
June 19, 2026
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.