interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To explore the comparative bioavailability between Test and Reference products.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
July 19, 2022
Actual (reported)The following pharmacokinetic endpoints will be estimated: Cmax; tmax; AUC) from pre-dose (time zero) to the last sampling time with quantifiable concentrations (AUC0-t); AUC from time zero to infinity (AUC0-∞); residual area or percentage of extrapolated part of AUC0-∞ (%AUCextrap); λz; and t1/2.
Safety will be evaluated through the assessment of adverse events (AEs), ECG, vital signs, and clinical laboratory tests.
These entries preserve how the registry describes the intervention. Their treatment roles are shown separately from molecular identities.
Formulated product
Tasigna 200 mg hard capsules
The registry describes a specific formulation. Its exact chemical ingredients and approval status require separate evidence.
CAPSULE, HARD
View registry recordThe registry names these ingredients. The formulation’s exact chemical form has not been confirmed.
Tasigna 200 mg hard capsules
Named ingredient: nilotinib
View registry recordBlueclinical Investigacao E Desenvolvimento Em Saude Lda.
Porto, 4250-449, Portugal
Matilde Melo
First Submitted
July 19, 2022
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.