interventional
N/A
1 country
1
To evaluate the efficacy of oral ORE-001 in reducing satiety and postprandial fullness in anorexia nervosa patients
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
October 11, 2024
Actual (reported)Difference between ORE-001 and placebo in change from baseline in VAS scores for satiety sensations on Day 28
Difference between ORE-001 and placebo in change from baseline in late fullness (prior to lunch) in VAS scores for satiety sensations on Day 28
Difference between ORE-001 and placebo in change from baseline in VAS score for GI symptoms on Day 28
Difference between ORE-001 and placebo in change from baseline in body weight at Day 28.
Daily change from baseline in the weight of food and calorie intake per meal.
Difference between ORE-001 and placebo in change from baseline in total IEDOQL score on Day 28.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Istituto Auxologico Italiano
Oggebbio, 28824, Italy
Bernardus Peeters
First Submitted
October 11, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.