interventional
N/A
1 country
2
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 16, 2026
Actual (reported)Diagnostic Consultative Centre Ascendent EOOD
Sofia, 1202, Bulgaria
Medical Center Neovitro OOD
Sofia, 1404, Bulgaria
Project Manager
Head of RA
First Submitted
June 16, 2026
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: