interventional
N/A
1 country
2
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 30, 2025
Actual (reported)Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Clinic of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics UMHAT 'Tsaritsa Ioanna-ISUL' EAD
Sofia, 1527, Bulgaria
Bed space for short term stay at Diagnostic & Consultative Centre 'Ascendent' Ltd.
Sofia, 1202, Bulgaria
Project Manager
Project Manager
First Submitted
June 30, 2025
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: