interventional
N/A
1 country
1
The aim of the clinical trial is to compare the effect of the combination of cell therapy and PTA with the effect of PTA alone and to assess possible side effects and complications of both methods. Primary: rate of major amputation, wound healing, TcPO2.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
Not reported
Date not reportedClick on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 28, 2024
Actual (reported)rate of major amputation, wound healing, TcPO2
other ischemia parameteres – ABI, laser doppler flowmetry, magnetic resonance spectroscopy; optional: microbiopsy of the muscle of the foot
other clinical effect – pain
safety: adverse events – expected and unexpected
assessment of quality of life (standardized questionnaires)
Institute For Clinical And Experimental Medicine
Prague, 140 00, Czechia
Michal Dubský
First Submitted
November 28, 2024
Download the complete CTIS (EMA) record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: European Medicines Agency (EMA), Clinical Trials Information System (CTIS). Original record and public documents are available on CTIS.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved:
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.