Effect of Sufentanil and Ropivacaine
Effect of 0.5µg/ml Sufentanil and Ropivacaine Towards Pregnant Women and Fetus in Analgesia Labor
Effect of 0.5µg/ml Sufentanil and Ropivacaine Towards Pregnant Women and Fetus in Analgesia Labor
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
120
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
April 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)The investigators study the efficacy of epidural sufentanil/ropivacaine for analgesia labor in primiparas so as to decrease perinatal complications of analgesia labor.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
June 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
April 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 2015
Actual (reported)June 2015
Actual (reported)June 20, 2015
Actual (reported)July 2, 2015
Actual (reported)VAS(visual analog pain score)
comparison with two groups
1 year
0.5µg/ml sufentanil, 0.1% ropivacaine for 6ml/h
0.25µg/ml sufentanil, 0.1% ropivacaine for 6ml/h
with different dosage
Zeyong Yang, M.D.
Fudan University, Shanghai Jiaotong University
120 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
June 20, 2015
First Posted
July 2, 2015
Study Start
April 2014
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Ultrasound-guided Interscalene Block:3mL Ropi Provide Similar Analgesia to 5mL and Less Diaphragmatic Paralysis
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
June 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
August 12, 2020
Record last verified: 2020-08
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: