Malaria Clinical Trials Center General Screening
GS
General Screening for Eligibility to Participate in Treatment, Prevention and Vaccine Trials at the Seattle Malaria Clinical Trials Center
GS
General Screening for Eligibility to Participate in Treatment, Prevention and Vaccine Trials at the Seattle Malaria Clinical Trials Center
Sponsor study identifier
observational
2,101
1 country
1
Study Start
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to identify and screen potential subjects for preliminary eligibility to participate in a malaria related clinical trial conducted at the Seattle Malaria Clinical Trials Center (Seattle MCTC) or one of our partnering sites.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 16, 2014
Actual (reported)April 21, 2014
Actual (reported)September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Participant Enrollment
See inclusion/exclusion criteria.
Once upon enrollment
Men and non-pregnant women who are in general good health.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington, 98109, United States
James G Kublin, MD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
2,101 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
April 16, 2014
First Posted
April 21, 2014
Study Start
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Weekly Dosing of Malarone ® for Prevention of Malaria
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 1, 2020
Actual (reported)Last Updated
September 14, 2020
Record last verified: 2020-09
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: