Sponsor study identifier
observational
170
1 country
1
Study Start
May 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
Not reported
Date not reportedStudy Completion
May 2013
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
This study is a retrospective review of chart. Clinical results including range of motion, muscle power and scores will be recorded. Arthroscopic surgery of rotator cuff, labrum and capsule well be re-evaluated for clinical application.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
May 2013
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
May 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
July 21, 2011
Actual (reported)July 25, 2011
Actual (reported)May 2013
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Shoulder Arthroscopic Surgery patients
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Taipei Medical University - WanFang Hospital
Taipei, Taiwan
Tai-Yuan Chuang
Taipei Medical University WanFang Hospital
First Submitted
July 21, 2011
First Posted
July 25, 2011
Study Start
May 2011
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Study Completion
May 2013
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Comparison of SPSIPB With SSB and ICB Combination in Arthroscopic Shoulder Surgeries
Last Updated
July 25, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-07
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: