Sponsor study identifier
Secondary identifiers
observational
271
1 country
1
Study Start
August 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2014
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2014
Actual (reported)This study seeks to identify risk factors associated with the development of a jaw condition seen in patients with cancer treated with certain medications.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2014
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
August 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
March 28, 2011
Actual (reported)March 29, 2011
Actual (reported)November 2014
Actual (reported)November 2014
Actual (reported)To identify clinical and epidemiologic characteristics associated with ONJ in patients with metastatic bone disease treated with a nitrogen containing bisphosphonate.
analysis is ongoing
2009-2014
To identify single nucleotide polymorphisms (SNPs) in genes affected by osteoclast inhibiting therapy that are associated with an increased risk of developing ONJ in patients with metastatic bone disease treated with nitrogen containing bisphosphonates.
analysis is ongoing
2009-2014
To generate a multifactorial index of ONJ risk by multivariate analysis of the clinical, epidemiologic and genetic factors
analysis is ongoing
2009-2014
Patient with cancer involving the bone treated with osteoclast inhibitor (bisphosphonate) and has developed ONJ
Patient with cancer involving the bone treated with osteoclast inhibitor (bisphosphonate) and has NOT developed ONJ
Academic medical center(s)
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48109, United States
paraffin embedded tissue block and/or WBC
Catherine Van Poznak, MD
University of Michigan
271 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
March 28, 2011
First Posted
March 29, 2011
Study Start
August 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
A Prospective Study of Clinical Outcomes for the Pathwork Tissue of Origin Test
Ixmyelocel-T Treatment of Patients With Osteonecrosis of the Femoral Head
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2014
Actual (reported)Study Completion
November 2014
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 2, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: