Study Stopped
loss of support
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
0
0 countries
N/A
Study Start
June 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
The aim of this study is to evaluate the safety profile and tolerability of infusion of cord blood cells expanded in the lab and to evaluated whether through the infusion of expanded cells it is possible to expedite engraftment time after transplantation.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2, 2010
Actual (reported)November 5, 2010
Actual (reported)June 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Safety
Number of patients with adverse events during infusion
1 month
engraftment
Time to engraftment
3 months
treatment-related toxicity
Type and severity of adverse events after transplantation using the NCI CTC scale
3 months
GVHD
ex-vivo expansion of cord blood for transplantation
ex-vivo expansion of cord blood for transplantation
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Arnon Nagler, MD
Chaim Sheba Medical Center
0 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
November 2, 2010
First Posted
November 5, 2010
Study Start
June 2012
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Phase I Study of mPEG-R-Crisantaspase Given IV
Number of patients with acute and chronic GVHD after transplantation
1 year
Immunological reconstruction
5 years
relapse
5 years
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Study Completion
November 2015
Estimated (date passed)This estimate has passed. The registry has not confirmed an actual date for this milestone.
Last Updated
December 3, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: