Sponsor study identifier
observational
50
1 country
1
Study Start
January 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 2011
Actual (reported)Study Completion
September 2011
Actual (reported)The purpose of this study is to evaluate visual acuity in different lighting conditions (daylight and night time) and distances (distance, near and intermediate), and the independence of glasses, in patients who have had binocular implantation of the Tecnis Multifocal IOL or the Crystalens™ HD Accommodating IOL.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
September 2011
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
August 27, 2010
Actual (reported)August 30, 2010
Actual (reported)September 2011
Actual (reported)September 2011
Actual (reported)Manifest refraction (monocular)
1 year
Uncorrected visual acuity (UCVA) ETDRS testing at distance, intermediate and near in photopic lighting (monocular and binocular)
1 year
Best distance-corrected visual acuity (BDCVA) ETDRS testing at distance, intermediate and near in photopic lighting (monocular and binocular)
1 year
Uncorrected visual acuity (UCVA) ETDRS testing at distance, intermediate and near in mesopic lighting (monocular and binocular)
1 year
Best distance-corrected visual acuity (BDCVA) ETDRS testing at distance, intermediate and near in mesopic lighting (monocular and binocular)
1 year
Photopic and mesopic pupillometry
1 year
Evaluate visual acuity in different lighting conditions (daylight and night time) and distances (distance, near and intermediate), and the independence of glasses, in patients who have had binocular implantation of the Tecnis Multifocal IOL or the Crystalens™ HD Accommodating IOL.
Oregon Health & Sciences University
Eugene, Oregon, 97401, United States
First Submitted
August 27, 2010
First Posted
August 30, 2010
Study Start
January 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
September 2011
Actual (reported)Clinical Evaluation of Senofilcon A Contact Lenses Using a Novel Manufacturing Technology to Evaluate Overall Visual Acuity.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Study Completion
September 2011
Actual (reported)Last Updated
October 6, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-10
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: