A Trial Comparing Qam With Qpm Dosing in Assisted Reproductive Technologies (ART)
A Prospective Randomized Trial Comparing Qam With Qpm Daily Dosing in Assisted Reproductive Technologies
A Prospective Randomized Trial Comparing Qam With Qpm Daily Dosing in Assisted Reproductive Technologies
Sponsor study identifier
observational
128
1 country
1
Study Start
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
November 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2015
Actual (reported)This is a prospective randomized trial comparing the outcome in women undergoing IVF/ICSI when taking their gonadotropin dosage in the morning (am) or evening (pm).
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2015
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
June 6, 2010
Actual (reported)June 8, 2010
Actual (reported)November 2015
Actual (reported)December 2015
Actual (reported)Live birth rate
4 years
women undergoing IVF/ICSi taking their gonadotropin dose in the am
Women undergoing IVF/ICSI taking their gonadotropin in the evening
Infertile women between 21 and 44 years old
Virginia Center for Reproductive Medicine
Reston, Virginia, 20190, United States
128 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
June 6, 2010
First Posted
June 8, 2010
Study Start
June 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Electro-acupuncture and Assisted Reproductive Technology
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
November 2015
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2015
Actual (reported)Last Updated
December 9, 2015
Record last verified: 2015-12
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: