Effect Of Maraviroc On The Pharmacokinetics Of Digoxin
Open-Label, Fixed Sequence, Crossover Study To Estimate The Effect Of Multiple Dose Maraviroc On Single Dose Digoxin Pharmacokinetics In Healthy Subjects
Open-Label, Fixed Sequence, Crossover Study To Estimate The Effect Of Multiple Dose Maraviroc On Single Dose Digoxin Pharmacokinetics In Healthy Subjects
Sponsor study identifier
interventional
12
1 country
1
Study Start
March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
April 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2010
Actual (reported)This is an open labelled study to estimate the effect of maraviroc on the pharmacokinetics of digoxin, a probe for p-glycoprotein.
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
April 2010
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Some registry-reported names shown below are not yet linked in this graph.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
January 22, 2010
Actual (reported)January 26, 2010
Actual (reported)March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
April 2010
Actual (reported)April 2010
Actual (reported)To estimate the effect of multiple dose maraviroc on the pharmacokinetics of digoxin.
21 days
To investigate the safety and tolerability of maraviroc and digoxin when co-administered.
21 days
Oral Digoxin 0.25 mg single dose
Oral Digoxin 0.25 mg single dose on Day 5
Pfizer Investigational Site
Singapore, 188770, Singapore
Pfizer CT.gov Call Center
Pfizer
12 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
January 22, 2010
First Posted
January 26, 2010
Study Start
March 2010
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Safety and Pharmacokinetics of Multiple Rising Oral Doses of BI 224436 in Healthy Male Volunteers.
Oral Maraviroc 300 mg twice daily for 6 days
Registry-reported names are shown in full. Names without a link have not yet been matched to a Syfrah profile.
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
April 2010
Actual (reported)Study Completion
April 2010
Actual (reported)Last Updated
April 7, 2011
Record last verified: 2011-04
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: