Effect of Prematurity on Renal Function in 5 Years Old Children
SUIVIREIN
SUIVIREIN
Sponsor study identifier
observational
168
1 country
3
Study Start
November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Primary Completion
December 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2013
Actual (reported)Purpose of the study:
Registry-reported information. Elapsed time and enrollment totals alone do not measure study progress or recruitment pace.
December 2013
Actual (reported)Click on a node to explore related trials.
Dates and qualifiers reported by the registry. Estimated dates do not confirm that a milestone has occurred.
November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
January 6, 2009
Actual (reported)January 7, 2009
Actual (reported)December 2012
Actual (reported)December 2013
Actual (reported)Creatinine clearance
5 years of age
Growth
at 3 years of age
Blood Pressure
5 years of age
Hemodynamic tolerance to mild exercise
3 years of age
Growth
4 years of age
Growth
5 years of age
former premature children treated by ibuprofen
former premature children not treated by ibuprofen
former term children (control)
children from a previous trial followed at 3, 4 and 5 years of age
CHU
Dijon, 21079, France
AP-HM (Néonatologie)
Marseille, 13000, France
Maternite Regionale Universitaire
Nancy, 54042, France
Vieux R, Hascoet JM, Franck P, Guillemin F. Increased albuminuria in 4-year-old preterm-born children with normal height. J Pediatr. 2012 Jun;160(6):923-8.e1. doi: 10.1016/j.jpeds.2011.12.005. Epub 2012 Jan 18.
Blood and urine samples
Jean-Michel HASCOET, MD
Maternite Regionale Universitaire
168 participants (actual enrollment reported by the registry).
First Submitted
January 6, 2009
First Posted
January 7, 2009
Study Start
November 2008
Date type not reportedThis date has not been verified as actual or estimated.
Intranasal Midazolam Versus Intranasal Ketamine to Sedate Newborns for Intubation in Delivery Room
Contact the study team to confirm eligibility.
Primary Completion
December 2012
Actual (reported)Study Completion
December 2013
Actual (reported)Last Updated
February 5, 2014
Record last verified: 2014-02
Download the complete ClinicalTrials.gov record imported by Syfrah, including fields not shown in this page. The registry may contain a newer revision.
Source: ClinicalTrials.gov.
JSON downloads include source attribution and retrieval details alongside the unchanged original record or the separately normalized values.
Source retrieved: